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Calculate your lead price
Search for:
Leadprijs
Fenna Zandvliet
2021-07-15T13:12:40+01:00
Lead calculator Fendorse
Based on the 4 questions below, Fendorse will calculate your maximum spend to attract a lead. Note: do not enter any special characters. If the answer is €50 or 50%, enter 50.
Step
1
of
3
33%
Objective
*
What is the number of desired new customers in the next 12 months?
Please enter a number greater than or equal to
0
.
Conversion
*
What percentage of leads actually become customers within the current process? Example: on average, out of 10 calls, 5 quotations are requested (50%) and followed by 1 acceptance (20%). Calculation: 0.50x0.20= 0.10 or a lead/customer ratio of 10%. The definition of a lead in our experience is a physical appointment with an interested professional within your target group.
Please enter a number from
0
to
100
.
Customer Lifetime Value
*
What is the potential gain of a customer to your business? Example: On Average, customers spend 6000 euros p/year. The profit margin is 20%. A customer stays on board for an average of 3 years. This results in a CLV of 6000x0.20x3= 3600 euros.
Please enter a number greater than or equal to
0
.
Margin
*
What is the average margin you use per customer? The margin is the difference between purchase price and selling price.
Please enter a number from
0
to
100
.
Your name and company name
*
Name
Company name
Email address
*
Name
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
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